Jubilate Sacred Singers Officers:

President Bethany Hiehaus
President-Elect Open


Grandin Hammell

Treasurer Loren Donaldson
Recording Secretary Marc Sammartan
Member-At-Large (through 2021) Barbara Cooper
Member-At-Large (through 2022) Bruce Rose

Interim Artistic Director

Sue Wedaa

                          Committee Chairs:

General Manager Bruce Rose
CD Recordings/Sales
Grandin Hammell
Communications Volunteer needed
Finance Rick Moody
Social Events
Irene and Bruce Rose
Special Events Bruce  Rose
Spiritual and Prayer Requests
Volunteer needed
Underwriting Volunteer needed
Venues Location
Bruce Rose
Grants/Fundraising Rick Moody
Scrapbooking Volunteer needed


Membership Orientation Bruce Rose
Music Librarian Barbara Donaldson
Web Site Loren Donaldson


The Village Tavern-NOW CLOSED DUE TO COVID -19